Exec

President- Maranga Mokaya

joshua.mokaya@durham.ac.uk

 

Vice-President- Neil Holloway

neil.holloway@durham.ac.uk

 

Treasurer- James Stockings

james.stockings@durham.ac.uk

 

Athletics Captains – Charlie Coombs & Will RM

charles.m.coombs@durham.ac.uk

william.ritchie-moulin@durham.ac.uk

 

XC Captains – Sam Shuttleworth & Fran Brown

s.j.shuttleworth@durham.ac.uk

f.n.brown@durham.ac.uk

 

Social Secs – Jason Hoyle & Vicky Cowling

jason.m.hoyle@durham.ac.uk

victoria.j.cowling@durham.ac.uk

 

Kit Secs-  Emily Strathdee & Anna Corby

emily.a.strathdee@durham.ac.uk

anna.r.corby@durham.ac.uk

 

Internal Events Sec – Caitlin McArdle

c.e.mcardle@durham.ac.uk

 

External Events Sec- Rob Shipley

robert.shipley@durham.ac.uk

 

Alumni Representative – Tim Faes

timothy.n.faes@durham.ac.uk